Cardigan Complex

RSS
Riley says fine, he’ll take a picture so his admirers can see him tonight!
Of course Simon the Cardigan-shaped Ham came running when he heard me snap on a new lens.
Ah, well, here we see a Pem and a Cardigan side by side. I know Riley’s NOT the best...

Riley says fine, he’ll take a picture so his admirers can see him tonight!

Of course Simon the Cardigan-shaped Ham came running when he heard me snap on a new lens.

Ah, well, here we see a Pem and a Cardigan side by side. I know Riley’s NOT the best example of a breed standard (sigh for puppy mill rescues, poor guy. :( ) but even so, you can really see a lot of differences just with the breeds like this. :)

(Eep, just noticed I totally need to trim Riley’s “shoelaces” - that paw hair picks up dirt like a sponge –  he grows these funky little tufty bits, hahaha.)